Loading...

Catherine H., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Catherine
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am a reliable person and a good time keeper. I am also a very outgoing person and like meeting new people. I enjoy new experiences, trying different activities and learning new skills. I also strive to do my best and achieve high in everything that I do.
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Special Needs Children for my work experience at a school in Wallington. I gained new and interesting experiences and it gave me my first insight into long-term career options; it also enabled me to develop my inter-personal skills. I was employed over Christmas period 2008 in Debenhams as a Sales Assistant, which was enjoyable and I was able adjust myself to different situations. I am currently working at KidSpace, a facility for children between 1 and 12, I work as an admin assistant, processing customers' daily and annual passes, whilst actively promoting the benefits of the annual pass in order to increase company revenue. I also maintain the filing system for paper copies of customer applications, ensuring that staff records are up to date, reconciling the staff time sheets and over time claims. This role is key in administration as the insurance policies of the establishment require completely correct input into the system and there is no margin for errors. I have a secondary role at KidSpace as a Food and Beverage Assistant, serving customers and ensuring they are content with service. This job is at the weekends.

Availability Catherine

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location