Marlene M., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

I'm a lovely and bubbly French nanny with over three years of experience in childcare.
I'm working as a part-time nanny at the moment but will sadly have to find an other family to work for from September as the family I'm currently working with won't need my help anymore
I'm energetic, fun, outgoing,creative and I love to take part in the growth of children and help them to develop new skills.
I've been working with children from the age of 6 months up to 10 years old so I can definitely keep your children entertain without the help of the television and offer a warm and comforting environment to your children.
I have a strong love for art, music, literature and cinema and I like to encourage children in this way by doing a large range of different activities (painting, drawing, reading, playing music...). I also enjoy outdoors activities and taking children to parks, museums, swimming pools and a lots of other fun things!
I'm used to do some light housework, tidying up and enjoy cooking healthy meals and healthy snacks.
I have an up to date CBR check, a paediatric first aid and I am fluent in english.
I am currently living in Great Portland Street but don't mind working in other parts of London. I'm looking for 30 to 40 hours per week but this can be negotiable.
Please, feel free to contact me if you are interested by my profile!

Hope to hear from you soon,

Availability Marlene

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience