Lorena A., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Lorena

After school nanny

I am a 25 year-old spanish girl living in Fulham, currently looking for a part time nanny job. I used to be an au pair with a family in Richmond and I have been working as a nanny in Hammersmith, is because I have been living in London since 2010 and I have experience with toddler as well as tenagers.

Before that I was volunteer in Expo Zaragoza and in a local summer camp in Spain helping with the organization and preparing activities for kids/teens.
I learnt lots of interesting things with them and is because a mix between fun and responsible time I love this type of jobs.

I worked in Richmond & Hammersmith and studying in Putney & Barons Court, so I know the west/south London area pretty good.

I love sports, music and art. So I like to spend time sharing knowledge and creative ideas with children.

Please do not hesitate to contact me.


Availability Lorena

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience