Pashan R., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

i am a hard working individual who loves working with children always have a bursting amount of energy and always smiling i look for ways to teach and help children to develop in stages as well as learning frm them and my surroundings i am trustworthy and always have new ideas

Availability Pashan

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Pashan can help with

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Pashan

I am a hard working team player and I enjoy exceeding targets. I look for ways to do things better because I am motivated by being successful and achieving. In my spare time I enjoy socialising with my friends over the net or at an outing. I love listening to music, watching movies or simply reading a book. I am extremely intrigue by the fashion industry and I particularly enjoy shopping. I like to meet new people make new friends because it’s interesting to learn things from others also I have an interest in child nursing because I like kids and I would be happy to work with sick children and I am always up for a challenge.