Loading...

Tara Jessica H., Nanny in London

  • 25 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Tara Jessica
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am a confident and happy girl currently on a gap year from education. I work with young children aged from 2-7 years old on Saturday's teaching art and drama classes. This involves working not only with the children but with their parents to tailor the sessions to any specific needs that their children may have. I also work at the Harrow Arts Centre teaching children during school holidays. I am fully CRB checked and I would ideally like to work regularly with a family and get to know the children that I care for. I am also available for some one- off babysitting , and would be happy to do this. I will be starting a local university in September, to Study education/ teacher training and will be a qualified Primary school teacher at the end of my degree. I have worked with a variety of children including those with special needs and behavioural problems. I have worked in a professional pantomime which involved interacting with children and their parents. I have also worked at various primary schools as part of their 'writing week' which involved working with the children and their parents to spur on their imagination and encourage them to write. I am available to begin working at short notice and I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Tara Jessica

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location