Loading...

Pinar D., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Pinar, living in London for 2 years and 25 years old. I have been working as an au pair since I came to London from Istanbul,Turkey. I am a postgraduate student in Greenwich Unv. in MA Strategic Marketing Management.

The last family I used to live with was my third family. I worked for them more than 1 year ,until the end of August, but I had to go back to Turkey to apply for student visa. This is the reason why I left.
I used to look after 2 girls (10 and 13 year old). Plus cleaning and ironing. In addition, I used to look after younger children in my previous families.(7,5 and 1,5) so I am experienced of variety of ages.

In Turkey, I studied Public Relations and used to work one of the biggest private hospitals for a year and a half, called Memorial Hospital.

I am a reliable, proactive and responsible person as well as hard-working. I always have a good relationship with children. I really like their dream world and imagination.

I have 3 good references which can be checked and police check. I have a driver license if necessary.


I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,

Pinar

Availability Pinar

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location