Loading...

Susan M., Nanny in London

  • 39 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Hi My names Sue iam 32 and i live in dagenham, i have a 6 yr old son.I am caring, realiable, trustworthy. I was a childminder few years back for a lady called Alison she had 2 children age 5 and 2 1/2, i took her eldest son to school and her youngest son to preschool, i cared for them until she came home from work.I prepared there dinner and even did some light housework (which wasnt part of my duties) but i knew she would be tired from work so she could relax and not have to worry about that. She went onto have 2 more children to which i help care for. I was excepted as part of the family and formed a strong bond with the children and Alison became a good friend. She sadly emigrated to San Fransisco for her husbands work. I also did evening babysitting for families to. I have level 1 childcare and will continue
on to my level 2. iam available mon-fri from after i take my son to school at 9am until i pick him up at 3.15pm. I also can work in evenings and maybe weekends we can discuss this.

Availability Susan

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location