Liz H., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Liz

After school nanny

I am a punctual,sensible, reliable and fun person who has some experience in childcare. I have looked after my younger cousins in the past, helped organise and run an art and drama club for the younger pupils of my school, as well as looking after an 8 year old autistic boy when staying with a family in New Zealand.

However, since my childcare experience hasn't been paid or been long term I have no references for childcare. All of my paid work thus far has been office or shop based and I am really wanting the chance to start babysitting or child-minding.

I can cook, clean and iron and I am more than happy to interact with children be it in their games or reading. I like to go outside for walks or just to the park. In my spare time I like to draw and paint, and enjoy showing younger children how to paint and draw or just help them have fun with art or music.

I currently have a job over summer which allows me to take any two days off a week and I am available in the evenings, so I am reasonably flexible.

Availability Liz

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some