Loading...

Sarah T., Nanny in London

  • 44 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sarah

MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am an Ofsted registered Nanny with over 15 years experience, age's ranging from 6 weeks old up to teenage years. I also have an artistic background and try to be fun and creative as well as educational whilst working with children. I have a current CRB and Early Years First Aid and as I mentioned earlier I am registered with Ofsted. I am currently working three days per week as Anuska and her family are emigrating, so therefor I am looking for one full day per week and possibly flexibility on a second with any babysitting that may be required. I will be living in Muswell Hill by the end of the month so willing to travel anywhere in North London to work. I am originally from Northumberland but have lived in London for 17 years and have very good local knowledge. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location