Loading...

Lydia R., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lydia

MESSAGE

After school nanny

Hi ! My name is Lydia and i am 23. I am currently studying a Ba hon in Childhood Studies and i am in my first year at Greenwich University. I have a strong goal when i have finished my degree to become a primary school teacher. My experience dates back to when i was at school where i did a variety of long term childcare for friends and family, which sparked my love for working with children. More recently i have worked teaching dance and drama at 2 schools, to children aged between 4 and 11. I also worked as a Teachers assistant in a reception class for a school year. Doing these 2 recent jobs, is what made me want to go to university to study. Whilst i am at university i want to keep working with children as i feel this will aid my learning, and the family i work with. I am a very social, happy, fun and organised person, and i love being faced with new challenges everyday.

Availability Lydia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location