Flora K., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Flora

After school nanny

I love being and working with children and i have quite experience with them. You have such a feeling of satisfaction when you work with them! I was in charge of 8-9 year-old children for 3 years in an association in France. I am responsible, caring, well organised and mature. I am also dynamic akthough a little reserved and shy. Handling responsibilities is not a challenge for me. I would also like to become a teacher and being a nanny and/or babysitter would be an opportunity for me to have more experience and practise my skills. I am also doing full-time a MA in European Studies from 6pm to 9pm on Modays,Tuesdays and Wednesdays and so i am available during weekends in the morning until 4pm but i can do overnights on Fridays and Saturdays. On Saturdays i am available until 1pm and then i can do overnights from 6-7pm. On Sundays i am available until 1pm. French is my mother tongue, i speak English fluently and have an advanced level in German. I did regular babysitting for friends and relatives in France and in London.

Availability Flora

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience