Anna P., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Anna

After school nanny


I am currently coming to the end of my second year at university, reading Early Childhood Studies with Sociology and Social Science.

I have 6years of childcare experience and have checkable references of which to support this. All of this experience is in various childcare settings.

I am looking for a part time, live out position beginning April 2009 until September 2009 because this is when I will be back at university in Kent. I am also available to work during the majority of school holidays.

I have a clean and current Criminal Record check and have a current First Aid qualification.

I have lots of experience in various childcare environments and the Criminal Record check and First Aid Course I have done benefit me in this area of work.

I am happy to do ironing, housework and nursery duties and am open to the opportunity of more jobs.

I have a clean driving license and my own car.

I am loyal, trustworthy, reliable, creative, outgoing and highly motivated which I believe is essential within this field of work.

In your email please give a rough outline of your expectations from me (i.e. Daily duties, personality and experience,) as well as where you are located in Essex. (I cover: Upminster, Grays, Hornchurch, Basildon, Brentwood, Chelmsford, Billericay and surrounding areas.)

Many thanks,

I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Anna

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience