Wendy W., Nanny in London

  • 39 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

I love looking after children as i find it very rewarding and fun.I enjoy creating a fun and happy atmosphere for children, so they can express their own unique personalities.

I'm great with kids as I've had lots of experience, with all ages.I have been a nanny for almost 13 years,and thoroughly enjoy it.I am also a mother to a five yr old beautiful little girl and a 17mth little boy, which, I'm sure you know, that's experience in itself. I get on well with all children, as i adapt to each child's needs. I find that children warm to me very easily, as I have a great sense of humour and adapt well to all age groups and learning stages. I am very reliable and easy going.As well as being fun,I believe children thrive on boundaries and structured routines.

Availability Wendy

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience