Nefeli L., Nanny in London

  • 38 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Nefeli

After school nanny

I do have 6 years of experience in childcare working with children from 0 to 8 years old. I have worked in a variety of early years settings and primary schools as a nursery nurse and teaching assistant as well as in private homes as a nanny. I do hold a level 3 qualification in pre-school practice and I am currently studying at the university for a BA Hons Degree in Early Years Education.
I not only enjoy children, but I realize that childcare is a very important job. Toddlers need a safe and caring environment where they can learn and grow. Parents need to feel confident that caretakers will provide close supervision, creative activities, and nutritional food for their children.
I am a person you can count on to provide consistently excellent care, as was the case in my previous positions.

Availability Nefeli

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience