Anita A., Nanny in London

  • 34 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

Warm, outgoing, happy, sociable and organised very reliable, kind person. I really do enjoy looking after children, I love to keeping them busy by finding out what they enjoy the most and follow it though. Really enjoying helping children achieving their targets by supporting their learning you build their confidence...

My latest education course was Foundation Degree in Early Years (Fda). Currently I am working as Teaching Assistant in reception class and doing my BA (hons) Teaching and Learning in Early Years. I also finished CACHE NVQ level 3 Childcare and Education, besides I have developed specific skills which I feel have prepared me to pursue a career to work in the setting. I truly enjoy working with children, I have over 10 years of experience in childcare. I worked really hard and managed to get a good experiences to work in the setting, thought my work I developed myself with good experience and achieved lots of targets.

Availability Anita

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience