Hawa J., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Hawa


After school nanny

I'm 24 years old. I'm a qualified Early Years Educator. who work in a children and parent centre. I'm hard working individual who enjoy working with children and interacting with people.

Availability Hawa

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Hawa

My name is Hawa. I am 29 years old. I have two children ages 11 and 3 years old. I am currently on my second year at uni studying Childhood and Youth study. I enjoy working with children as I have a passion in supporting children's development. I am a strong believer that if we show love, nurture, support children as they grow. They will have a better chance in achieving their full potential. So therefore caring for children is my life as I have children of my own. I have development the art of being patient, loving, supportive and creative which has equipped me in the childcare field.