Loading...

Bella T., Nanny in London

  • 17 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After school Nanny/ babysitter/ part-time nanny

Hello my name is Bella,

I have worked with kids of all different ages ranging from young babies to young teenagers. I am organised, punctual and will go above and beyond to make sure you and your children feel safe and comfortable.

I am responsible, fun, patient, affectionate and love kids. I love getting to know each child and their different personalities. I enjoy taking the kids to the park to play, set up activities or anything else you would like them to do.

I am happy to help with house work, cooking, homework and love animals.

I will always make sure you come home to a tidy, clean home. I am hard working, positive and looking forward to meeting a nice family.

I look forward to hearing from you.

References - available on request.

Availability Bella

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Bella can help with

Newborn
Arts and crafts
Housework
Activities
Newborn (under 6 months)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Cooking
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Help with homework

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.