Loading...

Hannah B., nanny in London

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After School Care + Weekend Babysitting services available

Hi! I'm the eldest child of three, sister to two younger brothers (ages 9 and 13) (one of which is on the autism spectrum so I have experience working with him and therefore I would be completely up for looking after other children of a similar temperament) and the daughter of a secondary school teacher and a head teacher of primary and secondary. I start Sixth Form in September and am offering my services to start saving money for my future and earning money to become more independent. I am creative, polite, patient, understanding, fun, kind, mature, reliable and trustworthy. I enjoy music, singing, musical theatre, dancing, baking and playing with my puppy in my free time. Please don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions or require more information.

Availability Hannah

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Hannah can help with

Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Cooking
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Help with homework
Arts and crafts
Children with disabilities
Activities

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.