Loading...

Monnae T., nanny in London

  • 19 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

reliable babysitter available

Hi, my name is Monnaé, I am 19 years old and looking to help you out with your child or baby. I am fully available and I have the work experience. I have worked within a drama school with kids from the age 3-13 years old. I have also looked after babies, I have picked kids up from school and dropped them home and made sure they did there homework and had something to eat. I know how to cook and clean and if your child need help with their homework I will be glad to help them.
I am also DBS checked and have references available
Thank you,
Monnae

Availability Monnae

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Monnae can help with

Activities
Pet help
Newborn
Help with homework
Housework
Cooking
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
I accept 15/30 hrs scheme
Arts and crafts
Sick children
Newborn (under 6 months)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Children with disabilities
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
I have a pet

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.