Loading...

Florencia C., Nanny in London

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Italian (Intermediate) , Danish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Argentinian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Florencia

MESSAGE

Ready to play, share and help!

Hi there! I'm Lucia. I just arrived to London with studies intentions! I've been living in Australia and Denmark, also traveling in many countries. What can I say about me? I love cooking (if there's people who loves eating), to do yoga, to play and read. My friends consider me a cheerful person. I love to share energy with the universe! I am looking to a family to help and enjoy as I did before!
Years ago I've been working in Denmark as a teacher assistance in the special needs class. That was an amazing experience coz those children loved the chance to meet an older person who dosen't speak the language as they did. We had a beautiful and inexplicable connection. Also, I've been helping as an assistant in a recreation place where kids had the opportunity to play, do homework, learn new skills and spend time with their friends.
Last year, I've been living in Australia where I worked with two families at the same time! During the morning I was going at Angela's to help kids to get up, get dress and go to school. And during the after I was helping at Sandra's. She needed me to pick up her kids from school and drive them to sport places. Also walking the dog, cooking dinner and some housekeeping's works.
I loved all the experiences I had and I am sure I would love my experience here!

Availability Florencia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Florencia can help with

Cooking
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Arts and crafts
Activities
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Florencia

I started traveling when I finished my degree at home. I've been in many countries. From all of them I learned something new, amazing and useful. I met a lot of people and we shared amazing moments. I love to spend time with people, sharing life. I like to read, run, walk, go for trekkings and to cook. I love to do yoga and learn different things everyday!

Location