Lauren W., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lauren

Contact Lauren

Qualified, experienced Nanny, Maternity Nurse and Sleep C

Hi there!

My name is Lauren and I am a 28 year old english nanny who lives in NW5. I have been Nannying for approx 10 years now and have looked after children from newborn. I have a CACHE Level 2 in Childcare And Early Years Education, a current paediatric first aid certificate and DBS check. I am also a level 3 Sleep Consultant for children from newborn to 12 years of age and a qualified Maternity Nurse.

I am currently looking for a new family to help, part time.

I prefer to stay with my families for at least 1 year and I also am available to babysit and house/dog sit if needed.

I believe that I am a very enthusiastic, reliable, hard working and honest person who enjoys having fun and being adventurous. I have a genuine love of all children and am not afraid to use my initiative and get stuck in with household chores. I also feel that I am good at setting rules and boundaries but know when it's ok to break them!

I can provide you with various excellent references from my previous families, so if you think I may be able to help you out, please contact me!

Hope to hear from you soon!


Availability Lauren

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lauren can help with

  • Cooking

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience