Loading...

S Hy L., nanny in London

  • 51 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Fluently) , Chinese traditional (Bilingual) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Professional PA/EA looking for part-time work

Hello there, the picture you see is one of my drawings. I can teach art, languages (Chinese, Spanish), sports such as tennis, table-tennis, swimming. I live in Central London SW1V and I'm looking for afternoon/evening work in the area. I usually work as Personal/Executive Assistant to top executives, but I don't like sitting at a desk all day long and I prefer something more active.
I have years of experience taking care of kids and I am a foodie and a great cook of cuisine such as Chinese, Asian, Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean. I'm happy to help with shopping, and some housekeeping and cleaning if needed.

As a professional PA/EA for many years, you can be assured that I am trustworthy and responsible. I am a kind, caring, easy-going, friendly and positive person.
Let me know if you need some help and we can discuss further. I am very flexible with working hours and I'll be very happy to help out in the afternoons and evenings. Last minute work is also ok.

Availability S Hy

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that S Hy can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.