Loading...

Nikita B., Nanny in London

  • 20 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Nikita

MESSAGE

Part time nanny from September

Hi all,

I am beginning a teacher training course at the start of September and am looking for part time nannying/babysitting work alongside it. I absolutely love kids and have experience, particular with my partner's little 2 year old niece who I completely adore! I did a fair bit of babysitting while I was at high school too.

The ideal role would be a couple of evenings a week or a little weekend work a week. I'd just like to find a set up that works around my Monday to Friday studies and pays around 200-300 a month. I am especially good with music and creative studies and if your little ones are interested, can teach basic singing and/or piano!

Thanks for your time - do feel free to get in touch if I fit with what you are looking for

Availability Nikita

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nikita can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Nikita

Please let me know your specific needs. I cannot dog/catsit in my own home due to my boyfriend's allergies.

Location