Loading...

Sherene D., Nanny in London

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by sherene

MESSAGE

Part time/ Full time

Hi my name is Sherene i have been studying different areas of working within the child care setting with lots of experience of working in schools and children centers . I previously have level 2 in teaching assistance in which i am working towards level 3 in childcare. Had the opportunity too work in supporting child minders. Also I have experience in escorting children to and from school and after school activities. I also hold an up to date DBS.

Availability Sherene

Available for overnight care

Tasks that Sherene can help with

Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Pet help
Sick children
Help with homework
Housework
Cooking
Newborn
Newborn (under 6 months)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Children with disabilities
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Activities

1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 09-2016 Until 07-2017

    Working in a classroom setting. Planning for the day. Ensuring i am able to give each child my undivided attention to suite the child's needs.

  • From 02-2018 Until 03-2018

    Support the childminder. To provide a duty of care for babies and children, playing, reading, lunchtime,and nappies changing. Also supervising the children, babies when attend children centres and playgroup. To enable them the knowledge and understanding on how to communicate with other children, babies.

  • From 02-2018 To day

    Supporting mother and daughter. Cooking, feeding, changing of nappies, attending playgroup

Location

Approximative location.