Loading...

Molly U., Nanny in London

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Part Time Ad-Hoc Nanny in Victoria Park Area

Hello, I'm Molly, I live south of Victoria Par. I'm DBS checked, and worked at a performance arts school for children for 4 years and babysat for many years.

Currently I work as a dresser for the Royal Opera House but it has unique hours meaning I am available most mornings and after school to babysit, and able to help out in school holidays and work with you to be as useful as possible.

Availability Molly

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Molly can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 09-2014 Until 08-2018

    Working for Performance Arts School for children for 4 years

  • From 01-2011 Until 01-2016

    Babysitting for her two kids since I was 15.

Location

Approximative location.