Loading...

Marianna M., Nanny in London

  • 36 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

**NO LONGER LOOKING FOR**Italian nanny

**NO LONGER LOOKING FOR**Hi, I'm Marianna!
I am an Italian girl who lives in London NW3.
I speak English at intermediate level.
I am looking for a job as nanny from January 2019.
I have 1 year experience of working with children aged 1 to 11.
I am adept at organizing children's daily schedules including recreational activities.
I am proficient in communicating at different developmental stages and I have the ability to assist children with school work.
I am a friendly person who loves being around kids.
I have a genuine love of children and natural way with them.
I am patient, loving and warm towards children; I am able to work in a sole charge and shared role.
Ideally I'd prefer take care of one child at a time.
I am flexible and easygoing.
I worked as temporary assistant in a Catholic Primary School and Nursery and as weekend babysitter in Italy. In London I had experience as nanny of a little girl of 18 months.

Availability Marianna

Available for babysitting during school holidays

Tasks that Marianna can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.