Loading...

Hannah B., Nanny in London

  • 47 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Persian (Native Language) , English (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Iranian
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

nannying

l am a mature, responsible and cheerful nanny with excellent communication skills who loves to spend time with children and babies. In my free time I enjoy cooking, reading, walking and gardening. I love spending time near nature exploring and travelling and care and breeding of animals, especially dogs and cats. My mother tongue is Farsi and my English is good. I would love to find a family where I would be able to continue to increase my work experience and develop my abilities. I am a very patient and responsible, I am happy to help with anything related with children. I will give all my attention to your kids and I am very trustworthy and loyal. I think it is important to feel cook healthy meals and I'm very patient and attentive person who can encourage your children's development. I'm looking for a F/P Time Live in/out position and I am very flexible.
Please don't hesitate to text me for more information.

Availability Hannah

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Hannah can help with

Newborn (under 6 months)
Cooking
Pet help
Activities
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
I have a pet
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Arts and crafts

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location