Loading...

Binnaa I., nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Binnaa

MESSAGE

Nanny

I'm looking for a job over 25 hours a week! I have worked as a nanny for more than 7 years in the UK. I have looked after children from all the ages . I love children and enjoy playing with them. I'm warm, caring and a loving nature. I have communication skills, I am a responsible person, trustworthy flexible, active, creative, organised. When it comes to childcare experience,My duties have varied with the families I have worked for. I can help with kids by sending them to school and for pick up from of school in the afternoon.Some of them have been preparing the meals for the children, helping them with their homework, organizing indoor and outdoor activities, making sure they follow the routine that the parents wanted for them etc., help with shower, uniforms school for tomorrow.! For holiday school i can organize games, drawings but also many other things.! As daily I would be taking them to send park ,library, play groups with friends etc
I have excellent references and would be delighted to discuss further in detail my CV with you.!

Thank you

Availability Binnaa

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Binnaa can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Binnaa

I’m housekeeper.! I finish school as teacher.! I have 7 years experience as housekeeper.! I’m interested for new jobs.! Thanks

Location

Approximative location.