Loading...

Estela V., nanny in London

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Nanny

My name is Estela Villar. I'm spanish nanny looking for a full time position live out. Available from September (I'm flexible).


Good English (conversational)


I have first aid certificate.


With my children I enjoy doing creative activities, singing, dancing, baking, painting, playing with their toys.. And also being outside in the park, cinema, doing playdate with other children of their similar age..


I'm a kind, positive, sociable, responsible and hard working person. I love spending time with my friends, listening music and I really enjoy going to explore the nature and travel in my free time. I'm open minded and I like to be respectful with everyone.


I'm happy to cook delicious and healthy meals for the children.


I'm also no smoker and I haven't any allergies.


If you have any questions or you feel I would be good fit in your family, don't hesitate to contact me. I hope to hear from you soon.

Availability Estela

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Estela can help with

Cooking
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.