Loading...

Ismah K., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Nanny

My ultimate goal is to provide a fun and cheerful environment in which any child can freely be themselves!
I can easily adapt to any situation and take unpredictability in my stride (a definite must in this field!). I thoroughly enjoy caring for children and enjoy their vitality, humour, and curiosity! I'm a responsible, organised and conscientious individual and pride myself in my ability to always keep positive.
I have experience in supervising homework, accompanying children to activities, preparing snacks and dinner, implementing bedtime routines, pick ups and drop offs, babysitting and much more. Experience with ages 7 months +.
Should you like to know anything else, feel free to message me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability Ismah

Tasks that Ismah can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.