Loading...

Monika P., Nanny in London

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , French (Bilingual) , English (Intermediate) , Italian (Beginner) , Russian (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Monika

MESSAGE

Nanny live-in/or out- French-English-Polish speaking

Hello, I am looking for job as a nanny live -in ,or live-out (if there are possibility to rent a flat/room in the area).
I speak English, Franch, Polish. I am from Poland. I have Master degree in history of art.
I was living, studing 11years in France where I was working as au-pair and babysiter, I am fluent in French.
I was living and working in England 5 years,I have permit to work in England.I am catholic pratical. I was working also in nursery and kindergarten as a teacher assistant . I would like to start work in Uk from July 2018.

Availability Monika

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Monika can help with

Cooking
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Monika

I have Master degree in History of Art.I was studing in France.I was working for many years as au-pair ,babysiter.I lake travelling,lerning foran langueges,reading books,I play flute in music group.

Location