Loading...

Shereen P., Nanny in London

  • 51 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

nanny babysitting

Hi my name is Shereen I was a registered childminder, also experience in nannywork, Babysitting, I have a CRB. I'm loyal trustworthy, reliable, flexible can multitask knowledge and experience with newborn babies , toddlers upwards have independent daughters , gran children too. Excellent refs a driver can do long hours over night sitting holiday work haves UK passport also experience in cooking housework, ironing etc ,excellent skills with children school nursery drop offs , pick ups , etc after school activities

Availability Shereen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 12-2014 To day

    Experience with newborn babies toddlers upwards also experience in nannywork babysitting cooking cleaning trips out CRB great skills with children

More about Shereen

English maths childcare cookery Grade 3 was a registered childminder with Lambeth , also registered with 2 babysitting Agencies have a CRB experience with newborn babies upwasrds experience in Shirt ironing worked in 2 Top Hotels The Lanesborough The Dorchester experience in laundry shirt ironing dry cleaning

Location