Loading...

Anastasia V., Nanny in London

  • 38 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Russian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Russian
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Nanny or babysitter looking for a job

A woman from Russia is looking for a job as a babysitter or a nanny full or part time. Higher pedagogical and musical education, I will help with homework in English and Russian languages, play with a child at his spare time, can organize child's wardrobe. Experience with children of different ages in London. Passport UK, legal status,DBS Certificate,First Aid Course and I give excellent recommendations

I'm honest trustworthy, tidy, clean, organised, friendly, enthusiastic, flexible, patient, hard working girl, understanding, caring, fun positive, creative person.

I looking for friendly family who needs live out and long term position of nanny, mother help, babysitting.

I love to spend time with children and play with them interesting game.

I can tidy up your house make it shine in a very short time, keeping your favorite place in the world always comfortable and warm. When are you coming home, after your hard working day you can have a rest in your favorite place.

If interested please reply with a description of the position you are offering, including ages, number of children, hours, duties ,area you live in and the salary you are offering.

Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon.I have good reference from the previous family

King Regards

Anastasia.

Availability Anastasia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Anastasia can help with

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Anastasia

Hello! My name is Anastasia,I'm from Russia and I'm 37 years old and I'm looking nanny or babysitting job without accommodation.I live in East London, I have experienced for 10 years as a nanny in London with children from 3 months to 9 years.I have musical pedagogical education

Location