Loading...

Kim B., Nanny in London

  • 21 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Nanny/babysitter available

Hello,
I am a passionate, caring and enthusiastic individual with strong knowledge of the Early Years Foundation Stage, and the skills needed to look after children to a high standard. I have recently graduated from the Anglia Ruskin University in Education and Childhood Studies with a 2:1 Bachelor Honors Degree. I look forward to following my passion of being apart of and guiding children through the most important years of their lives, ensuring their health and safety at all times.

Abilities
-Assisting with daily care, nurturing and play for up to 3 children.
-Nappy changing and dressing children.
-Aiding child with current sleeping schedule.
-Coordinating fun educational activities, including reading to and taking children outdoors for fresh air and exercise and exploring natural surroundings.
-Preparing baby formula, snacks and meals to fulfill the nutritional needs to young children and babies.

Hobbies include
-Going to the gym and taking gym classes to keep fit.
-Spending time with friends and family.
-Going to the cinema and shopping.

Availability Kim

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kim can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.