Loading...

Nina S., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, diploma, paediatric first aid course, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Irish
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Nina

MESSAGE

Nanny/Babysitter available for evening or weekend work

Hello

I am 28 years old and from Ireland. I am currently working in the legal department at a media agency. I studied law at university and have over 4 years of nanny/babysitting experience.

I was living in France for 2 years where I worked as a nanny for different families each week who would come on holiday, and looked after the kids during the day or evening whilst their parents were skiing or going out for dinner.

I have also worked in London for the last 3 years as a nanny for an agency who provide ad-hoc work.

I have worked with children between the ages of 8 months - 14.

Thanks !

Availability Nina

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nina can help with

Help with homework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Arts and crafts
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Activities
Cooking

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 06-2017 To day

    Worked as a Nanny at Kidsitter from 2017. Worked with children from the ages of 8 months to 14 years old.

  • From 10-2018 To day

    Currently working as a Paralegal Time Out magazine in their legal department.

More about Nina

Hi Adam, I hope you are well. I am 28 years old and from Ireland. I am currently working in the legal department at a media agency. At the moment I am also nannying in the evenings. I love animals and music. Availability: Monday – Friday 6pm onwards; Saturday and Sunday at any time. Also available for emergency babysitting/dog sitting. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks

Location

Approximative location.