Loading...

Corinne E., Nanny in London

  • 23 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Swedish (Bilingual) , French (Fluently) , Spanish (Intermediate) , German (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Swedish
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Corinne
MESSAGE

Nanny available during daytime/evenings/weekends

Dear Parents,

I would like to say start off by saying thank you for taking your valuably time to read trough my profile. As I'm very experienced with working with children, it comes naturally for me to communicate a lot with the parent/parents of the children I'm caring for - and therefore I genuinely know that your children are the most important thing in your life and how important it is to you for them to be taken care of in the best possible way, when you can't be there. I want to help you with that.

My name is Corinne and I'm 22 (soon-to-be 23) years old. I'm originally from Sweden, but nowadays I'm based in London. I'm looking for one (or more) nanny positions, live-in or live-out. I'm also looking for ad hoc babysitting jobs. As a person, I would describe myself as very responsible, positive, reliable and creative. I love working with children! I've got 8+ years of experience in childcare and I'm now working as a certified, professional nanny.

I'm a certified nanny, and I've previously been holding three different live-in full time nanny positions (two in London and one in Paris). I've also held plenty of part time live-out nanny positions and babysitting jobs - in Sweden, London and Paris. I'm fluent in English, Swedish, French and Spanish and I can speak German on a basic level. I'm CPR trained and I'm also experienced in tutoring for children (mostly languages). I'm looking for work all over London, and I'm very flexible as a person. I'm experienced with newborns, babies and toddlers, as well as I've got experience with older children, twins, children with special needs etc.

I can't wait to hear from you!
Sincerely,
Corinne

Availability Corinne

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Corinne can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.