Loading...

Francesca P., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

my life with children

Dear Sir or Madam,

I'm Francesca, a 34 years old Italian woman. I love children and I have been working with them since I was 15 years old. I worked as a nanny for many years in Italy, taking care of children who were from one to nine years old.Then I studied to become a psychologist and an educator and i have been working with children and families with psycosocial discomfort for ten years.
I love my job, spending time with children, being close to them in their development and helping them when needed.
I also love sports (swimming and dancing are my favourite), spending time in the open air with friends, reading and arts like painting, music and theatre.
I know London well because i have been in the city many times. I love it. I'd love to spend some months in the city, working as a nanny, This could be a good opportunity to make a new experience following my passions and interests.

If you require any further information I'll be pleased to be contacted.
Yours Faithfully,

Francesca

Availability Francesca

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location