Loading...

Sara B., nanny in London

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , Spanish (Beginner) , Portuguese (Bilingual) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Portuguese
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by sara

MESSAGE

Looking for a new family

Hello everybody!

My name is Sara, I'm 27 years old and I'm french/Portuguese nanny living in London for 3 years. I'm living in Holloway Road.

Unfortunately, the family who I'm working for (2 children, two girls of 2 a half and 5) don't need me anymore due to a change of their family circumstances. (*I have excellent checkable references that speak for themselves and able to speak with you if need it)

I'm looking now for a new family without forgetting that I have 1 months notice till October, 20th 2020 but can be discussed if you need me before.
I'm looking for 30/40h per week, I'm flexible about the hours as long as it's not less than 25h.

Responsible, organize, patient, a lot of love to give, I like to have a connexion with the children, considering and not just be a simple nanny.

Feel free to ask me everything you need to know and It will be amazing to meet you and tell you more about me!

Here a bit about the duties in my past experiences:

Since September 2019 (Two girls of 2 and 4 years old);
● Pick them up from childminder & school
● Doing activities
● Playground or woods
● Preparing healthy meals every night
● Supervising Bath time
● Potty training
● Laundry, changing sheets
● Tidy up and cleaning the house
● Bedtime


September 2018 – August 2019 (twins of 7y, one girl of 8y);
● Get them ready in the morning
● Prepare the breakfast
● Pick them up from school
● Playing with them
● Preparing meals every night
● Supervising Bath time
● Laundry, changing sheets
● Tidy up and cleaning the house


January – December 2017 one baby boy (1-year-old)
● Playing and supervising activities
● Preparing healthy meals
● Take them and pick them up from
school
● Going to playgroups, library, soft play
● Potty training
● Supervising bath time
● Laundry

Availability Sara

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sara can help with

Activities
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Arts and crafts
Pet help
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Cooking
Newborn (under 6 months)
Help with homework
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.