Loading...

Ewa D., Nanny in London

  • 52 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , Polish (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Ewa

Contact Ewa
MESSAGE

Live-in Nanny, Educated, Caring, Loving

Dear Parents,
My name is Ewa, I am mature EU Citizen. I am certified Nanny and qualified Early Years Teacher, hold Paediatric First Aid Certificate. I gained childcare and teaching experience working as Nanny (current position), Early Years Teacher as well as looking after my own children. I am well educated (BA & MA plus postgraduate studies) and well mannered. I have genuine love for children. Their safety, happiness and well-being is always my priority.
I am adept in attending to the emotional, physical and behavioural needs of children. I am happy to: prepare meals and snacks, do school runs, tiding, laundry, teach good manners, organise and engage the child in activities that stimulate both the physical, social and communication skills and development through activities such as arts and crafts, taking out to playgrounds, museums and parks.
I have a long-term office experience, therefore I can help with PA duties.
l can describe myself as very friendly person with happy disposition, discreet and respectable of other's space and needs, loyal and totally dependable. I am kind and caring, fun loving, creative and energetic. I am flexible and higly adaptable.
I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards
Ewa

Availability Ewa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Ewa can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location