Loading...

Lora J., nanny in London

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Turkish (Intermediate) , French (Beginner) , Korean (Bilingual) , Japanese (Beginner) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    South korean
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Korean looking for childcare position in London

Hello,
I am a South Korean national seeking employment as a nanny in London. I hve previously been residing in London with a student visa but it will expire at the end of September 2020, meaning I will need a visa sponsor. I assure you it will be worth it as childcare is my calling and I have dropped everything to pursue this path. I have a younger brother whom I of course helped my parents look after and have almost 3 years of experience working as a part time nanny for 3 children under age 5 in London. I would be honored if given a chance to prove I will strive to be the best carer for your children. Thank you!

Availability Lora

Available for babysitting during school holidays

Tasks that Lora can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

1 parents' recommendations

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 10-2017 Until 03-2020

    Part-time nanny during university for 3 children of a French family. Met twins when they were 9 months old and eldest when he was 3 years old.

Location

Approximative location.