Loading...

Anna M., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Junior Social Media Strategist

Energetic, enthusiastic, motivated and ambitious student graduated in Economics & Art with a positive and flexible attitude, hoping to care for children in my free time. Good communicator, with an excellent understanding of how to liaise with a demanding clientele. Extremely reliable, excellent timekeeping and fun. I have experience with the children. I helped my cousins to do their homework, to pick them up from school, to cook some favourite meals for them, to spend a good time with them. I love children!

Availability Anna

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Anna can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Anna

I had a degree in Business Administration. I got a Master's degree in Fashion and Art Management. I'm the Personal Assistant to the CEO at House of the Nobleman, an Art company ( my current internship). I love children, Contemporary Art, photography, reading, dancing and fashion.

Location