Loading...

Javier P., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Javier

MESSAGE

Javier Pastor

Hello and thanks for finding time to read my profile.
I am a qualified teacher who enjoy working with children and I have dedicated my education and career helping them how to be healthy, stay safe and enjoy life. I have excellent and checkables references.
I am very adaptable to family's routines and always I use my initiative. I am a confident, reliable, trustworthy, happy but also firm person who love being out taking them to the park, to local playgrounds, activities specially when there is a ball to kick.
I love sports, specially football, I am a big big fan!! In my free time, I play football. I am currently working as a swimming and tennis teacher for more than 6 years.
Also, I am a black belt in Karate.
Last summer I worked in a camp (YMCA Storer Camps in Michigan) in the United States with children between 4 to 16.
What I like most is nature. Stroll through the countryside and enjoy the air whenever I can. I like animals, specially dogs and cats.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Availability Javier

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Javier can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

More about Javier

I am 27 years old, I am a teacher. My hobbies are my dogs Lila and Peli, I love them to the beach and the mountain

Location

Approximative location.