Loading...

Talita D., Nanny in London

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language) , Italian (Fluently) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Italian/Portuguese/English speaker

I'm an Italo Brazilian graduated in Biology in 2015 in Brazil where I used to teach. I worked on environment education with children of several age at school.

I can describe myself as a calm person but also energetic when is necessary. I like to listen music, read and do some exercise daily. I'm very patient, careful, caring and organized. I love to play with kids and I really get attached to them. I have a brother and a sister and I have been the second mother for them, to help our mother and be a special sister for them. So, I know I have a good experience taking care and with children.

I have been Au Pair in Italy for almost 2 years, looking after kids between 3 and 10 years old. My last experience was in London for 9 months working with a Italian family ( twins 6 y.o). But I also have experience with small children and babies. I know how to change diapers, prepare some simple and healthy food, helping with the bath, playing inside and outside.
I can cook and follow recipes but I always ask to have more os less a menu of what I should cook.

Availability Talita

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Talita can help with

Cooking
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 06-2018 To day

    Babysitter for her 1.5 years old daughter. Full day + occasional babysit

Location