Loading...

Marianna M., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Italian nanny full time or part time from September.

Hi, I'm Marianna!
I am an Italian girl who lives in London NW3.
I speak English at intermediate level.
I am looking for a job as full time or part time nanny from September.
This could be an opportunity for me to improve the language.
I have 1 year experience of working with children aged 4 to 14.
I am adept at organizing children's daily schedules including school and recreational activities.
I am proficient in communicating at different developmental stages and I have the ability to assist children with school work.
I am a friendly person who loves being around kids.
I have a genuine love of children and natural way with them.
I am patient, loving and warm towards children; I am able to work in a sole charge and shared role.
Ideally I'd prefer take care of one child at a time.
I am flexible and easygoing.
Available for light housekeeping.

Availability Marianna

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Marianna can help with

  • Ironing

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location