Mercedes M., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Mercedes


Hi, Im Mercedes, Im a psychologist and I come from Argentina

My name is Mercedes and I am a psychologist, I graduated from Universidad de Buenos Aires (Argentina) with a bachelor s degree in Psychology. I have recently moved to London and I am looking for a part time job that allows me to continue with my education in the UK. I like working with children so I consider that this job could be a good opportunity for me as a way to keep with the area of my interest.
Previously to my trip, I have been working providing clinical treatments to children and as a room orientator having in charge a group of adults with mental disabilities. My work experience also includes assisting with research and mentoring students as a part of a research team at my university. I also count with many courses in psychology, such as postgraduate courses related to clinical treatments for children.

Availability Mercedes

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Mercedes can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Mercedes

I have a bachelor´s degree in Psychology from University of Buenos Aires (Argentina). I like working with children and I have experience in children hospitals and services. I also worked a with families with low resources and people with disabilities.