Loading...

Ayan G., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • 1 review
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    German (Native Language) , English (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    German
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

German speaking nanny,+10 experience

Dear parents,

My experience with children along with my education in medical makes me confident that I am an excellent candidate for this vacancy as it closely matches my skills and experience. It would give me great pleasure to become your nanny.
As the oldest of five children, I played a major role in the upbringing of my two brothers and two sisters. . I knew I had developed a passion for caring for babies and young children; their well-being was my biggest concern. When I began my dual training to become a doctor's assistant I continue to babysit for family, friends and neighbours until our move to London, after successful achieving my degree. When I started to work for a lovely family where both parents just found out that their second born is on the autism spectrum, a big change occurred, and I was chosen for the job because of my previous experience with autism and the fact that I have been involved with children from a young age. My stay with the family was extended when their third child also got diagnosed with autism.

Availability Ayan

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ayan can help with

Sick children
Children with disabilities
Arts and crafts
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Newborn
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn (under 6 months)
Cooking
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Activities

References for Ayan

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 09-2010 To day

    Full time nanny over the last 6 years and still babysitting occasionally . Two of the children has special needs. Age of the children: 2 months old boy, G7, B9 and B12. At the beginning I was only babysitting but then I went full time. Mother just had her fourth child, she is on maternity leave at moment. My services was not needed anymore, but I still do babysit for her occasionally, specially with the new born baby. My duties included: •Bathing, dressing and feeding the children •Preparing formulas and changing diapers. •Sterilising bottles •Being present at meetings and assessment appointments with the therapist and medical professionals •Organising activities such as structured plays that enhanced the children’s’ physical, emotional and social well-being •Working with the parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behaviour •Teaching social skills with the use of PECS cards and eye-contact for a speech-delayed child •Taught Social Roles through active participation •Identifying warning signs of emotional distress and keeping them calm •Infant babysitting in the evening or mornings while mother runs some errands. Unfortunately I do not remember the exact day I started to work for them, It has been couple years now.

  • From 11-2018 To day

    Emma is my previous manager from Ronin International, she is a first time mother so I occasionally babysit for her to give her time to run errands or just to take a little bit time to herself. My duties are just the common one: -Change nappies -Sterilising bottles -Feeding and washing her -Going for walks I started to work for her end of November

  • From 02-2018 To day

    B6 and B12. I have been babysitting for this family since March 2018 over the Weekends. Over the summer holiday 2018 for a whole week when one of the parent had an operation.

Location

Approximative location.