Loading...

Tracey M., Nanny in London

  • 41 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Fun loving nanny

Dear Sir/Madam,
My names Tracey and I'm 41 years old, I come from Hammersmith and live 5 minutes from Ravenscourt Park.
I currently work as a lunchtime supervisor in a local primary school.
I have just had a dbs check done all clear and have done a basic first aid and safeguarding course. I don't drive but love walking and exploring the areas as we go. I have a daughter and come from a big family with 18 nieces and nephews, 2 great niece and 4 great nephews .
I would like to apply for the position looking after your child/children. I have always wanted to work with children due to the genuine enjoyment I get from seeing children happy and helping children to learn, grow and play and being part of that.
I love to explore the park and love going out on day trips to explore difference places. I love art and creating things and play a lot of games. I love baking cakes and doing cross-stitch.
Having worked with children as part of my P.T.A commitments I have been driven to gain employment working with children.
I would greatly appreciate being considered for this position and look forward to your response.
Yours Faithfully,
Tracey McKernan

Availability Tracey

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Tracey can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

References for Tracey

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.