Loading...

Jannah C., Nanny in London

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , German (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Australian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Fun and bright Australian girl with childcare experience

Hi my name is Jannah! I am originally from Australia and have been living in the UK for just over a year now. I am currently an Au Pair for a family in Lewisham but have begun looking for new work as my contract comes to an end in late December as Mum is going on maternity leave to have their second child.

I grew up with much younger brothers, which is where my original passion for working with kids came from but I have especially loved my experience as an Au Pair and babysitting for other families in the area.

I have already received a part-time job offer in Kensington, within the history sector (history being what initially inspired me to move to the UK). I am looking for a family who need an afterschool - evening nanny on a regular basis. I will also have extra availability out of these hours but will discuss this in more detail after contact has been made.

I am also planning on moving closer to my work in Kensington, although my current address will show on the ad.

Availability Jannah

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jannah can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts
Activities

References for Jannah

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 10-2019 To now

    1 week nannying for the families 3 kids while their regular nanny was on holiday leave and occasional evening babysitting thereafter.

Location

Approximative location.