Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Alba B., Nanny in London

  • 24 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Alba
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Dear family,
My name is Alba. I live in Barcelona. Now I'm in Londres, so I can start asap.
I work in different 'jobs'. I teach some children and help them with their homework. And I'm a babysitter two young girls, and obviously of my sister. I also have worked in a cafeteria of my friend some days when he needs a waiter. I had been au-pair of two familys, with a childrens of 3 and 5 years old, and also a baby.
I really like reading good books and listening to good music, and I know how to play the acoustic guitar. I like meeting and talking with my friends. I do different sports, running, climbing, mountain cycling, swimming' I enjoy visiting new. I spend a lot of time with my family, we do few activities together, like go to theatre, visit museum...
I enjoy the simple things in life; my parents taught me that family is the most important thing. My family and I go out almost every weekend to visit new places, doing sport or visit the family or friends. However, I do some travels without them, like now.
My first languages are, of course, Catalan and Spanish, and I also speak English. I study english in an english academy since I was 8 years old. So, I have a good intermediate level of English. And I have the driving licence and I drive every day.
I'm friendly and generous, I like to help other people. I'm self-confident of my decisions and my actions. My personality is kind, funny, and cheerful. And I'm polite and responsible, I have a well-behaved and I'm serious in important situations. I'm very optimistic, and with the children I'm sweet. I like going to the park and playing with children, but I controlling to don't damage themselves.
I'm very flexible and I adapt perfectly to other customs and traditionsI would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you have about me; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement and do that.
Thank you

Availability Alba

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alba can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location