Loading...

Žaneta is not available anymore

Find more nannies in London!

Find

Žaneta S., Nanny in London

  • 27 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Žaneta
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Dear family,
my name is Zaneta, I am 21 years old and I come from the Czech
republic. I've always wanted to live abroad in order to improve my
English. Now I live in London and I work as au-pair in great family,
but unfortunately they have financial problem now and they can?t to
have au-pair from January. I would like to find a new great family in
London, because I would like to still stay here. I love my work. Job
with children is best. I love children and I have plenty of experience
with them. I will play funny games with your children. I will take
them to the park, on the swimming, on the cycling, I will be draw the
pictures with them. I will learn with them, learn is disciplin and so
on... I have a driving licences and I drive every day. I done driving
licence in Prague. Date of issue: **** have experience
driving in city, town, motorway and rural areas.

Also I would like to find a job, when I have free time. I?m very good cleaner and I?m very good in ironing. Also I would really like take care about your children as baby-sitter. I Love this job very much, because I love children. I can to give you my reference from family. I?m free Monday and tuesday from 12 o?clock, every day evening and whole weekend. Please write me, if you have interest.

Availability Žaneta

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Žaneta can help with

Cooking
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location